Discover RAUCONTACTS

CONTACTS

Address: 123 Hovsep Emin str., Yerevan, 0051 Armenia,
Russian-Armenian University


General contacts
Тel.: (+374 10) 27-70-52 (University Call Operator)
Fax: (+374 10) 22-14-63
Тel.: (+374 10) 26-97-01
Location

 

 

RECTOR'S OFFICE

Chief of Staff: Emma Yeghiazaryan
Assistant: David Yeramyan
Assistant: Serine Misisyan
Chief Adviser: Artavazd Melkikyan
Тel.: (+374 10) 22-92-54, (+374 10) 27-05-23, (+374 10) 28-97-00
Fax: (+374 10) 22-14-63
E-mail: pochta.rectorat@rau.am

Student Affairs Adviser: Hripsime Margaryan
Тel.: (+374 10) 27-70-52 (130)
E-mail: hripsime.margaryan@rau.am

 

VICE-RECTORS

Vice-Rector for Science: Prof. Pargev Avetisyan
Assistant: Naira Gevorkyan
Тel.: (+374 10) 26-28-11 (115)
Fax: (+374 10) 26-28-11
E-mail: parkev.avetisyan@rau.am

Vice-Rector: Gagik Sargsyan, Ph.D.
Assistant:: Narine Vartanyan
Тel.: (+374 10) 26-97-01
Тel.: (+374 10) 27-70-52 (143)
Fax: (+374 10) 26-97-01
E-mail: gagik.sargsyan@rau.am

 

ACADEMIC BOARD

Chief Science Adviser: Prof. Sergey Hambardzumyan
Тel.: (+374 10) 27-70-52 (113)

Academic Secretary: Roza Kasababova, Ph.D.
Тel.: (+374 10) 26-07-45 (107)
E-mail: academic.secretary@rau.am

 

INSTITUTE OF HUMANITIES

Head of the Institute: Gagik Sargsyan, Vice-Rector, Ph.D.

Тel.: (+374 10) 26-97-01 (209)
Fax: (+374 10) 26-97-01
E-mail: gagik.sargsyan@rau.am

 

Deputy Head: Aida Avetisyan
Тel.: (+374 10) 22-04-56 (42-02)
E-mail: aida.avetisyan@rau.am

 

Assistant: Narine Vartanyan
Тel.: (+374 10) 26-97-01
Тel.: (+374 10) 27-70-52 (143)
Fax: (+374 10) 26-97-01

 

Department of Russian Language and Professional Communication

Head of Department: Associate Prof. Karen Hakobyan
Тel.: (+374 10) 21-14-70; (+374 10) 27-70-52 (108)
E-mail: karen.hakobyan@rau.am

 

Department of World Literature and Culture

Head of Department: Associate Prof. Lilit Meliksetyan
Тel.: (+374 10) 27-70-52 (250)
E-mail: lilit.meliksetyan@rau.am

 

Department of World Literature and Culture

Head of Department: Prof. Yervand Margaryan
Тel.: (+374 10) 27-70-52 (257)
E-mail: ervand.margaryan@rau.am

 

Department of Theory of Language and Cross-cultural Communication

Head of Department: Prof. Armine Simonian
Тel.: (+374 10) 21-14-72; (+374 10) 27-70-52 (136)
E-mail: armine.simonian@rau.am

 

Department of Psychology

Head of Department: Prof. Asya Berberian
Тел.: (+374 10) 21-14-73; (+374 10) 27-70-52 (249)
E-mail: asya.berberian@rau.am

 

Department of Philosophy

Head of Department: Prof. Gagik Galikyan
Тel.: (+374 10) 27-70-52 (149)
E-mail: gagik.galikyan@rau.am

 

Department of Armenian Language and Literature

Head of Department: Prof. Azat Yeghiazaryan
Тel.: (+374 10) 22-04-56, (+374 10) 27-70-52 (148)
E-mail: azat.yeghiazaryan@rau.am

 

INSTITUTE OF MATHEMATICS AND HIGH TECHNOLOGY

Head of the Institute: Prof. Eduard Ghazaryan
Тel.: (+374 10) 27-14-59 (262)
E-mail: eduard.ghazaryan@rau.am

 

Deputy Head: Prof. Garnik Karapetyan
Теl.: (+374 10) 22-29-97 (117)
E-mail: garnik.karapetyan@rau.am

 

Assistant: Suzanna Grigoryan
Теl.: (+374 10) 27-70-52 (246)
E-mail: syuzanna.grigoryan@rau.am

 

Department of Mathematics and Mathematical Modeling

Head of Department: Prof. Garnik Karapetyan
Тel.: (+374 10) 21-14-71 (151)
E-mail: garnik.karapetyan@rau.am

 

Department of Mathematical Cybernetics

Head of Department: Prof. Rafik Aramyan
Тel.: (+374 10) 27-70-52 (157)
E-mail: rafik.aramyan@rau.am

 

Department of System Programming

Acting Head of Department: Associate Prof. Anna Sedrakyan
Тel.: (+374 10) 22-29-97 (134)
E-mail: anna.hovakimyan@rau.am

 

Department of General Physics and Quantum Nano-Structures

Head of Department: Prof. Hayk Sarkisyan
Тel.: (+374 10) 26-55-97 (246)
E-mail: hayk.sarkisyan@rau.am

 

Department of Materials Technology and Structure of Electronic Technique

Head of Department: Associate Prof. Vladimir Gevorgyan
Тel.: (+374 10) 27-70-52 (133)
E-mail: vladimir.gevorgyan@rau.am

 

Department of Medical Biochemistry and Biotechnology

Head of Department: Prof. Hrachik Vardapetyan
Тel.: (+374 10) 26-47-83 (248)
E-mail: hrachik.vardapetyan@rau.am

 

Department of Bioengineering, Bioinformatics and Molecular Biology

Head of Department: Dr. Arsen Arakelyan
Тel.: (+374 10) 28-20-61
E-mail: arsen.arakelyan@rau.am

 

Department of Microelectronic Circuits and Systems

Head of Department: Prof. Vazgen Melikyan
Тel.: (+374 10) 27-70-52 (128)
E-mail: vazgen.melikyan@rau.am

 

Department of General and Pharmaceutical Chemistry

Head of Department: Dr. Armen Manukyan
Тel.: (+374 10) 27-70-52 (259)
E-mail: armen.manukyan@rau.am

 

Department of Quantum and Optical Electronics (Institute for Physical Research of National Academy of Sciences of Armenia, Ashtarak)

Head of Department: Dr. Aram Papoyan

Тel.: (+374 10) 28-81-50
E-mail: papoyan@ipr.sci.am

 

Department of Telecommunications

Head of Department Prof. Vahan Avetisyan
Тel.: (+374 10) 56-60-71
E-mail: vahan.avetisyan@rau.am

 

INSTITUTE OF MEDIA, ADVERTISING AND FILM PRODUCTION

Head of the Institute: Associate Prof. Nina Kevorkova
Тel.: (+374 10) 27-24-90 (110)
E-mail: nina.kevorkova@rau.am

 

Department of Journalism

Head of Department: Marina Alekyan, Ph.D.
Тel.: 27-70-52 (251)
E-mail: marina.alekyan@rau.am

 

Department of Creative Industries

Head of Department: Associate Prof. Nina Kevorkova
Тel.: (+374 10) 21-14-64
Тel.: 27-70-52 (161)
E-mail: nina.kevorkova@rau.am

 

INSTITUTE OF LAW AND POLITICS

Head of the Institute: Larisa Alaverdyan
Тел.: (+374 10) 27-20-94 (215)
E-mail: larisa.alaverdyan@rau.am

 

Deputy Head: Marianna Kalashyan, Ph.D.
Тel.: (+374 10) 27-20-94 (155)
E-mail: marianna.kalashyan@rau.am

 

Department of Constitutional Law and Municipal Law

Head of Department: Prof. Felix Tokhyan

Тel.: (+374 10) 58-81-44 (253)
E-mail: felix.tokhyan@rau.am

 

Department of International Law and European Law

Head of Department: Lilit Yeremyan, Ph.D.
Тel: (+374 10) 27-70-52 (159)
E-mail: lilit.eremyan@rau.am

 

Department of Civil Law and Civil Procedure Law

Head of Department: Associate Prof. Arayik Tunyan
Тel.: (+374 10) 58-87-88 (160)
E-mail: arayik.tunyan@rau.am

 

Department of Theory and History of Law and State

Head of Department: Dr. Arthur Gambarian
Тel.: (+374 10) 27-70-52 (258)
E-mail: arthur.gambarian@rau.am

 

Department of Criminal Law and Criminal Procedure Law​

Head of Department: Prof. Stepan Tsaghikyan
Тel.: (+374 10) 27-70-52 (158)
E-mail: stepan.tsaghikyan@rau.am

 

Department of Political Science
Head of Department: Prof. Hovhannes Sargsyan

Тel.: (+374 10) 27-70-52 (257)
E-mail: hovhannes.sargsyan@rau.am

 

Department of World Policy and International Relations
Head of Department: Arman Navasardyan, Ph.D.

Тel.: (+374 10) 27-70-52 (258)
E-mail: arman.navasardyan@rau.am

 

INSTITUTE OF ECONOMICS AND BUSINESS

Head of the Department: Prof. Edward Sandoyan
Тel.: (+374 10) 27-20-12 (212)
E-mail: edward.sandoyan@rau.am

 

Deputy Head: Zhirair Aramyan
Тel.: (+374 10) 26-11-95 (135)
E-mail: zhirayr.aramyan@rau.am

Assistant: Lidia Mnatskanyan
Тel.: (+374 10) 27-20-12 (156)
E-mail: lida.mnatsakanyan@rau.am

 

Department of Economic Theory and Challenges of Transition Economies
Head of Department:
Dr. Mariam Voskanyan

Тel.: (+374 10) 21-14-66 (232)
E-mail: mariam.voskanyan@rau.am

 

Department of Management, Business and Tourism

Head of Department: Prof. Arzik Suvaryan
Тel.: (+374 10) 27-70-52 (122)
E-mail: arzik.suvaryan@rau.am

 

Department of Economics and Finance​

Head of Department: Prof. Edward Sandoyan
Тel.: (+374 10) 27-20-12 (212)
E-mail: edward.sandoyan@rau.am

 

RAU Business School

Head of BS Mr. Zhirair Aramyan
Тel.: (+374 10) 26-74-91
E-mail: info@bs.rau.am
Web: http://bs.rau.am/

 

ARCHIVE

Record Keeper: Vergine Falakyan
Тel.: (+374 10) 27-70-52 (120)
E-mail: vergine.falakyan@rau.am

 

LIBRARY

Web: www.library.rau.am
Library Manager: Arthur Soghomonyan
Тel.: (+374 10) 27-70-52 (216)
E-mail: arthur.soghomonyan@rau.am

 

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT

Chief Accountant: Tigran Gevorgyan, Ph.D.
Тel.: (+374 10) 26-07-16 (109)
E-mail: tigran.gevorgyan@rau.am

 

MILITARY SERVICE DEPARTMENT

Head of Department: Telman Saroyan, Ph.D.
Тel.: (+374 10) 26-28-53; (+374 10) 27-70-52 (252)
E-mail: telman.saroyan@rau.am

 

IT DEPARTMENT

Acting Head: Nerses Nersesyan
Тel.: (+374 10) 27-34-28 (229)
E-mail: nerses.nersesyan@rau.am

 

DEPARTMENT OF INTERNATIONAL COOPERATION

Web: www.international.rau.am

Head of Department: Suzanna Shamakhyan
Тel.: (+374 10) 27-34-07 (247)
E-mail: international@rau.am
E-mail: suzanna.shamakhyan@rau.am

Manager of International Educational and Grant Projects: Veronika Aghajanyan, Ph.D.
E-mail: veronika.aghajanyan@rau.am

 

DEPARTMENT OF SCIENCE

Web: www.science.rau.am

Senior Specialist: Ani Avetisyan, Ph.D.
Тel.: (+374 10) 27-70-52 (260)
E-mail: ani.avetisyan@rau.am

 

HR DEPARTMENT

Head of Department: Liana Aghajanyan, Ph.D.
Тel.: (+374 10) 26 04 19 (112)
E-mail: hr@rau.am

 

GRAND HALL/CULTURAL CENTER

Director: Georgiy Sarajyan
Тel.: (+374 10) 26-35-09
E-mail: georgy.sarajian@rau.am

 

CLERICAL OFFICE

Senior Clerk: Marietta Gevorgyan
Тel.: (+374 10) 27-70-52 (125)
E-mail: marieta.gevorgyan@rau.am

 

DEPARTMENT OF PH.D. AND DOCTORAL STUDIES

Head of Department: Gayane Aslanyan
Тel.: (+374 10) 27-70-52 (124)
E-mail: gayane.aslanian@rau.am; postgraduate_study@rau.am

 

DEPARTMENT OF STAFF AFFAIRS

Head of Department: Mikhail Sarkisov

Тel.: (+374 10) 27-70-52 (222)
E-mail: michael.sarkisov@rau.am

 

SECURITY

Head: Karen Simonyan

Тel.: (+374 10) 27-21-32 (144)
E-mail: karen.simonyan@rau.am

 

AUDIT UNIT

Head of Unit: Associate Prof. Natalia Lanina
Тel.: (+374 10) 26-11-93 (103)
E-mail: natalia.lanina@rau.am

 

QUALITY ASSURANCE UNIT

Web: www.quality.rau.am

Senior Specialist: Marina Khachatryan, Ph.D.
Тel.: (+374 10) 27-34-07 (247)
E-mail: marina.khachatryan@rau.am

SPORTS COMPLEX

Head of Department of Physical Education and Health: Associate Prof. Armen Grigoryan
Тel.: (+374 10) 27-07-14 (132)
E-mail: armen.grigoryan@rau.am

 

STUDENT COUNCIL

Web: http://studsovet.rau.am/

Head: Sophie Grigoryants
Тel.: (+374 10) 27-70-52 (255)
E-mail: sophie.grigoryants@rau.am

 

DEPARTMENT OF STUDENT AFFAIRS

Head of Department: Associate Prof. Vladimir Bondarenko
Тel.: (+374 10) 27-70-66; (+374 10) 27-70-52 (228);
E-mail: vladimir.bondarenko@rau.am

 

Senior Specialist (Bachelor Level): Associate Prof. Ruzanna Shahinyan
Тel.: (+374 10) 27-70-66
Тel.: (+374 10) 27-70-52 (142)
E-mail: ruzan.shahinyan@rau.am

 

DEPARTMENT OF MASTER'S STUDIES
Head of Department: Elza Gevorgyan
Тel.: (+374 10) 27-14-59 (227)
E-mail: elza.gevorgyan@rau.am

FINANCIAL DEPARTMENT

Head of Department: Mikayel Makaryan
Тel.: (+374 10) 26-28-90 (121)
E-mail: mikayel.makaryan@rau.am

 

CENTER FOR PRE-UNIVERSITY EDUCATION

Head: Vice-Rector for Science Prof. Pargev Avetisyan

Deputy Head: Stella Mnatskanyan

Deputy Head: Yevgenia Manasyan
Тel.: (+374 10) 26-28-11; (+374 10) 21-14-65

CAREER CENTER

Web: http://umcu.rau.am/rus/

Head: Gagik Sukhudyan
Тel.: (+374 10) 22-28-57
E-mail: gagik.sukhudyan@rau.am

LEGAL DEPARTMENT

Head of Department: Robert Kalashyan, Ph.D.
Тel.: (+374 10) 27-15-88 (154)
E-mail: robert.kalashyan@rau.am

 

RAU MEDIA

Media Coordinator: Angela Beklaryan
Тel.: (+374 10) 27-24-90 (120)
E-mail: angela.beklaryan@rau.am; info@rau.am

 

Official Web Site of Russian-Armenian University

"Gazeta.RAU" (Student Newspaper)

 

Editor-in-Chief: Mariam Torgomyan
Тel.: (+374 10) 27-70-52 (120);
E-mail: mariam.torgomian@rau.am; webeditor@rau.am

 

Editor: Alla Gevorkyan
E-mail: alla.gevorkyan@rau.am

 

Webmaster: Vahan Hovsepyan
Тel.: (+374 10) 27-70-52 (128);
E-mail: vahan.hovsepyan@rau.am

 

TV STUDIO
Editor: Ani Movsisyan
Тel.: (+374 10) 27-70-52 (42-01);
E-mail: ani.movsisyan@rau.am

 

RAU RADIO: Tamara Hakobyan
Тel.: (+374 10) 27-70-52;
E-mail: tamara.hakobyan@rau.am

 

News
Announcements
Gallery
view all